Partners

Meet Our Partners

Michigan Festivals Events Association is extremely pleased to announce we are recipients of two grants.

Michigan Council for Arts & Cultural Affairs

Services to the Field Grant

View the services to the field grant press release to learn more about this grant award. Learn more about the Michigan Council for Arts & Cultural Affairs.


The Michigan Festivals and Events Association is proud to work with many industry leaders and supporters.

nea
micultarts
koegels
mcdonalds
mibeer
aaa
mibusnet
miag
linkadvertising

Many Thanks To our Annual Michigan Festivals Events Association Convention Sponsors and Partners as well.

Thanks to volunteers like you, worthy causes are supported, important events take place, our communities are strengthened, and our lives are enriched. We thank you for caring…and doing!

 

Michigan Fun Associate Partners

    
Association of RV Parks & Campgrounds of Michigan(989) 619-2608http://www.michiganrvandcampgrounds.org
CalFest(530) 583-5605https://www.calfest.org
Center For Michigan(734) 926-4285https://thecenterformichigan.net
Circle Michigan(734) 560-6055https://www.circlemichigan.com
City of Grand Blanc(810) 694-1118www.cityofgrandblanc.com
City of Oak Park Recreation Dept(248) 691-2357https://tinyurl.com/oakparkrec
City of St. Clair Shores(586) 445-5200https://www.scsmi.net
Colorado Festivals & Events Association(720) 388-3822https://coloradofestival.com
Flint & Genesee Convention & Visitors Bureau(810) 600-1428https://tinyurl.com/convisbereau
Flint Downtown Development Authority(810) 429-4786http://flinttown.info
Florida Festivals & Events Association, Inc.(407) 203-1334https://www.ffea.com
Frankenmuth Chamber of Commerce and CVB(989) 652-6106https://www.ericksoncenter.org/events/art.html
Greater Ohio Showmen's Association(740) 844-0475https://mygosa.net

Historical Society of Michigan(517) 324-1828https://www.hsmichigan.org/
Howell Area Parks & Recreation(517) 579-2867https://www.howellrecreation.org/
Independence Township Parks, Recreation and Seniors(248) 625-8223http://twp.independence.mi.us/
Indiana State Festivals Association(765) 592-1662https://www.indianafestivals.org
Lyon Township DDA(248) 437-2240https://www.semcog.org/community-profiles/communities/2145
Mecosta County Convention & Visitors Bureau(231) 796-7640https://www.bigrapids.org
Michigan Agritourism Association(616) 952-1151https://www.michiganfarmfun.com
Michigan Allied Poultry Industies, Inc.(517) 372-5250https://mipoultry.com
Michigan Apple Committee(800) 456-2753https://www.michiganapples.com
Michigan Association of Fairs & Exhibitions(517) 317-4544https://mifairs.com
Michigan Council for Arts & Cultural Affairs(517) 241-3968https://tinyurl.com/mcaca
Michigan Department of Agriculture & Rural Development(517) 284-5716https://www.michigan.gov/mdard
Michigan Farmers Market Association (MIFMA)(517) 432-3381http://mifma.org
Michigan Historic Preservation Network(517) 371-8080https://www.mhpn.org
Michigan Retailers Association(517) 372-5656https://www.retailers.com
Michigan Soybean Promotion Committee(989) 652-3294https://www.michigansoybean.org
My Middleville DDA(269) 241-1170https://mymiddlevilledda.com
Concessionaires Association(813) 438-8926https://www.nicainc.org/
Oregon Festivals & Events Association(866) 451-6332http://www.oregonfestivals.org
South Carolina Festival & Event Assoc.(843) 614-2357https://www.scfea.com
South Haven Area Chamber of Commerce(269) 637-5171https://www.southhavenmi.com
Traverse City Tourism(231) 947-1120https://www.traversecity.com
Village of Quincy(517) 639-9065https://www.quincy-mi.org
Washington Festivals & Events Association(360) 441-7190https://wfea.org
West Branch Area Chamber(989) 345-2821https://www.wbacc.com
West Michigan Tourist Association(616) 245-2217https://www.wmta.org
West Virginia Assn. of Fairs & Festivals(888) 982-3247https://wvfairsandfestivals.org
Alger County Chamber of Commerce(906) 387-2138https://algercountychamber.com
Birch Run Chamber and CVB(989) 624-9193https://www.saginawchamber.org
Chesaning Chamber of Commerce(989) 845-3055http://www.chesaningchamber.org
Fenton and Linden Regional Chamber of Commerce(810) 629-5447https://www.fentonlindenchamber.com
Flushing Chamber of Commerce(810) 659-4141https://www.flushingchamber.com
Grass Lake Regional Chamber of Commerce(309) 269-2953https://www.grasslakechamber.org
Harrison Chamber of Commerce(989) 539-6011https://www.harrisonchamber.com
Mackinaw City Chamber of Commerce(231) 436-5574https://www.mackinawchamber.com
St. Louis Middle of the Mitten Association(989) 681-3017https://tinyurl.com/stlouiscofc
Vassar Chamber of Commerce(989) 823-2601https://vassarchamber.com
Ann Arbor Area Convention & Visitors Bureau(734) 995-7281https://www.annarbor.org
Blue Water Area Convention and Visitors Bureau(810) 987-8687http://www.bluewater.org
Detroit Metro Convention Visitors Bureau(313) 202-1951https://visitdetroit.com
Discover Kalamazoo(269) 488-0058https://www.discoverkalamazoo.com
Great Lakes Bay Regional CVB(800) 444-9979https://www.gogreat.com
Livingston County CVB(517) 548-1795https://visitlivingstoncounty.com
Mackinac Island Tourism(906) 847-3783https://www.mackinacisland.org
Mackinaw City CVB(231) 436-5664https://www.mackinawcity.com
Marquette County CVB(906) 228-7749https://www.travelmarquettemichigan.com/
St. Ignace Visitors Bureau(906) 643-6950https://stignace.com
Tawas Bay Tourist and Convention Bureau(989) 876-6018https://tinyurl.com/tawascvb
Michigan Recreation & Parks Association (MPARKS)(517) 485-9888https://www.mparks.org
St. Clair County Parks & Recreation(810) 989-6960https://tinyurl.com/stclairparks
Laingsburg Business & Community Association(517) 896-9506https://laingsburgbusiness.org
Clinton County Economic Alliance(517) 669-1345http://www.cceami.org