Vendors

Meet Our Vendors

Take a look at the list of Michigan Festivals & Events Association vendor list that supply and support a number
of goods or services.

Acts/Entertainment
ACP Entertainmentwww.acpentertainment.com
Alan Turner & The Steel Horse Bandwww.alanturnermusic.com
B2winswww.b2wins.com
Big Riggs Bandwww.bigriggsband.com
Billy (Elvis) Lindseywww.billyelvislindsey.com
CARA
Champion Entertainmentswww.championmusicmagic.com
Cirque Amonguswww.cirqueamongus.com
Coleman Road Bandwww.colemanroadband.com
Comedy Hypnotist & Magician Chuck Kingwww.facebook.com/king5106
Cruizin Jupiter Ent LLCwww.cruizinjupiter.com
DB Livewww.facebook.com/505arist
Empty Canvaswww.emptycanvas.live
Funtastic Inflatables LLCwww.mifunevents.com
Hot Spot WiFi PODswww.hot-spotwifi.com
Jack Clarkson Bandwww.jackclarksonband.com
Jacobus Energywww.jacobusenergy.com
Jay Daniel Bandwww.jaydanielband.com
Jay Samborn Entertainment Companywww.djfun.com
Jovi "Bon Jovi Tribute Band"www.joviband.com
Lorio-Ross Sterling Entertainmentwww.lorioross.com
MCDR Entertainmentwww.mcdrentertainment.com
Michigan Business Network.comwww.michiganbusinessnetwork.com
Michigan Humanitieswww.michiganhumanities.org
Michigan Youth Artswww.michiganyoutharts.org
MR. SPEED - A Tribute to KISSwww.mrspeedonline.com
My Adventure Theaterwww.myadventuretheater.com
One Man Music Band (The GMAN)www.sonicbids.com/thegman
Peacemakerwww.peacemakerrocks.com
Rockslide Productionswww.segerrocks.com
Rosco The Clownwww.roscotheclown.com
Shiatownwww.facebook.com/shiatown
Slick Jimmy Bandwww.slickjimmyband.com
The Magic of Jonathon LaChancewww.lachancemagic.com
The Swift Brotherswww.theswiftbros.com
Three Men and a Tenorwww.threemenandatenor.com
TSE Entertainmentwww.tseentertainment.com
USA Demolition Derbies LLCwww.usademoderby.com
Whispering Pines Mobile Zoowww.whisperingpinesmobilezoo.com
Banners
Art Craft Display, Inc.


www.artcraftdisplay.com
Breweries/Bottles/Distributors
Alliance Beverage Distribution
www.alliancebeverage.com
Great Lakes Wine & Spiritswww.glwas.com
IHS Distributingwww.ihsdistributing.com
Michigan Brewers Guildwww.mibeer.com
Michigan Spirits Associationwww.mispirits.org
Pepsi Beverages Companywww.pepsiusa.com
Communications
Electrocomm - Michigan Inc.www.electrocomm-mi.com
Consulting
Allen Consulting, Inc.www.allenconsulting.com
Neetz Events and Rentals, LLCwww.tricitybubble.com
Creative Passions Crop & Quilt Retreatwww.creativepassionsllc.com
Family Entertainment
XscapeQuest Saginawwww.xscapequestsaginaw.com
Fireworks
Great Lakes Fireworks, LLCwww.greatlakesfireworks.com
Melrose Pyrotechnics, Inc.www.melrosepyro.com
Wolverine Fireworks Display Co., Inc.www.wolverinefireworks.com
Zambelli Fireworkswww.zambellifireworks.com
Zambelli Fireworks Internationalewww.zambellifireworks.com
Food Concessions
A-1 Paradise Concessions
Bavarian Roasted Almonds Co.
Bechler Family Concessionswww.facebook.com/bechler-family-Concessions
Bechler's Fun Foodswww.facebook.com/bechlers-fun-foods
Donut Diner, Thewwww.donutdiner.com
Fiske Concessions, Inc.www.facebook.com/fans-of-fiske-french-fries
George's Concessions/The Almond Hauswww.facebook.com/georges-concessions
Mastro's Ice Creamwww.mastrosicecream.com
Mercurio Food Specialties Inc.www.mercuriofoods.com
Mobile Ribs & Soul
Mr. G's Concessionswww.facebook.com/mrgsconcessions/
Pretzel Wagonwww.pretzel wagon.com
Stu's Classic Foodswww.facebook.com/stus-classic-foods
Sysco Grand Rapids LLCwww.sysco.com
Graphic Design
Brooks Innovative Graphicswww.bigsigns.org
Insurance
Francis L. Dean & Associates of Indiana, LLCwww.fdean.com
Haas and Wilkerson Insurancewww.hwins.com
Kaliff Insurancewww.kaliff.com
Spectrum Weather and Specialty Insurance, Inc.www.spectrumweatherinsurance.com
XINSURANCE Powered by Evolution Insurance Brokers, LCwww.xinsurance.com
Marketing & Advertising
Great Lakes Bay Magazinewww.greatlakesbaymag.com
Link Advertising
MLive Media Groupwww.mlive.com
Nextivawww.nextiva.com
Slick Shirts Screen Printingwww.slickshirts.com
Midway Games
Bouncers and More, LLCwww.bouncersandmore.com
Chris Nordman Associates, Inc.www.eventfun.biz
Midways/Carnivals
Anderson Midways LLCwww.andersonmidways.com
Arnold Amusements, Inc. (Summer)www.arnoldamusementsinc.com
Arnold Amusements, Inc. (Winter)www.arnoldamusementsinc.com
Elliott's Amusements LLCwww.gotothecarnival.com
Mason RailTime Adventureswww.masonrailtimeadventures.com
Schmidt Amusementswww.schmidtamusements.com
Skerbeck Entertainment Group, Inc.www.skerbeck.com
Skerbeck Family Carnival, Inc.www.skerbeckcarnival.com
T.J. Schmidt & Companywww.tjschmidtcarnival.com
W.G. Wade Shows - Year Round Headquarterswww.wadeshowsinc.com
Outdoor Entertainment
Carey & Paul Groupwww.careyandpaulgroup.com
Great Lakes Outdoor Cinemawww.glcinema.com
Dynamic Displayswww.fabulousinflatables.com
Photography/Video Services
Riverbed Photography, LLCwww.riverbedphoto.com
Portable Restrooms
Parkway Portable Toiletswww.parkwayservices.net
Printing
American Speedy Printingwww.americanspeedy.com/
Grasel Graphicswww.graselgraphics.com
Michigan Farm Bureauwww.michiganfarmbureau.com
Printwell, Inc.www.printwell.com
Quick Reliable Printing (QRP)www.qrpprinting.com
Rogers Printing Inc.www.rogersprinting.net
Slick Shirts Screen Printingwww.slickshirts.com
Promotional Items
Slick Shirts Screen Printingwww.slickshirts.com
Public Relations
SeyferthPRwww.seyferthpr.com
Security
DM Burr Security Serviceswww.dmburr.com
North Central Security LTDwww.northcentralsecurity.com/
Services/Supplies/Equipment/Tent Rental
A-B-O Tent Events, Inc.www.abotents.com
Alta Equipment/ Alta Powerwww.altaequipment.com
Art Craft Display, Inc.www.artcraftdisplay.com
Bavarian Bleacherswww.bavarianbleachers.com
Complete Ticket Solutionswww.completeticketsolutions.com
Exhibition Services Inc.www.esiusaevents.com
Grand Rapids Popcorn Co.www.grpopcorn.com
Great Gazebo Inc.www.greatgazebo.com
John's Sanitation Inc.www.johnssanitation.com
M.A.D. Power, Inc.www.madpowerinc.com
Meijer, Inc.www.meijer.com
Michigan CAT (Power Systems Division)www.michigancat.com
Paratus Air, Inc.www.paratusair.com
Sigma ATM LLC
Wahl Tentswww.wahltents.com
Koegel Meats, Inc.www.koegelmeats.com
Monster Mural, Thewww.monstermural.com
Simply Water IIwww.bluewolfconcepts.com
Stage/Sound/Lighting Equipment
BC Sound & Stagewww.bcprosound.com
Genesee Audio & Productionwww.geneseeaudio.com
IMIJ Sound and Lighting LLCwww.imijsound.com
Unique Portable Staging LLCwww.uniqueportablestaging.com